Contact

General Manager

Becky Barnes

becky@jannuslive.com

727-565-0550 EXT. 103

General / Operations Manager

Sean Knight

sean@jannuslive.com

727-565-0550

Bar Manager – All Venues

Matt Camacho

Matt@jannuslive.com

727-565-0550

VIP Experience

Kendall Doran

kendall@jannuslive.com

727-565-0550 EXT. 110

Venue Booking

Rob Douglas

rob@jannuslive.com

Marketing

Info@jannuslive.com

727-565-0550

Contact Us!