Contact

General Manager

Becky Barnes

becky@jannuslive.com

727-565-0550

General / Operations Manager

Sean Knight

sean@jannuslive.com

Bar Manager – All Venues

Matt Camacho

Matt@jannuslive.com

VIP Experience

Kendall Doran

kendall@jannuslive.com

call or text

727-688-5708

Venue Booking

Rob Douglas

rob@jannuslive.com

Marketing

Info@jannuslive.com

JOIN THE JANNUS FAMILY MAILING LIST