Contact

General Manager

Becky Barnes

becky@jannuslive.com

727-565-0550 EXT. 103

General / Operations Manager

Sean Knight

sean@jannuslive.com

727-565-0550

Bar Manager – All Venues

Jen Alarie

jen@jannuslive.com

727-565-0550

VIP Experience

Kendall Doran

kendall@jannuslive.com

727-565-0550 EXT. 110

Venue Booking

Rob Douglas

rob@jannuslive.com

Marketing/Video Production

Bob Hunt

bob@jannuslive.com

727-565-0550 EXT. 113

Contact Us!